HOME > Administrative Office

The following table shows the administration staffs of the school.

  Name Position Email Extension
1 Mdm. Zahirah A Razak Chief Assistant Registrar zahirah@umt.edu.my 4802
2 Mdm. Nurul Nadiah Zulkifli Assistant registrar nadiah.zulkifli@umt.edu.my 4825
3 Mdm. Wan Rosfarina Wan Mohamad Dean’s Secretary faryna@umt.edu.my 4156
4 Mdm. Julia Juhari Secretary of the Office julia.juhari@umt.edu.my 4158
5 Mr. Hamid Mat Amin Assistant Admin Officer amite@umt.edu.my 4138
6 Mdm. Rodiana Mohamad @ Abd. Ghani Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) rodiana@umt.edu.my 4432
7  Mr. Ahmad Nizammudin Mohd Senior Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) anm@umt.edu.my 4164
8 Mr. Mohd Rozam Abd Wahab Senior Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) rozam@umt.edu.my 4432
9 Mdm. Nor Azra Salleh Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) azra@umt.edu.my 4432
10 Mdm. Norzaila Nordin Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) norzaila@umt.edu.my 4138
11 Mdm. Laila Mamat Senior Admin Assistant (Clerical / Operation) achik@umt.edu.my 4149
12 Mr. Muhammad Syazli Sulaiman Lab Assistant syaz@umt.edu.my 4234
13 Mr. Azan Harun Senior Office Assistant ah@umt.edu.my 4431
14  Mr. Kamari Sulong Senior Office Assistant arina@umt.edu.my 4163
 15  Mr. Asnadi Ismail Abdullah  General Worker  asnadi@umt.edu.my  4431